01926 350351
0780 7028217
Tel
01926 350351 
Mob
0780 7028217
THE MOST THOROUGH CARPET CLEAN available - free carpet cleaning quotes

Carpet Cleaning Prince - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Quite simply amazing!
We sort there was to much damage but STEVE removed everything and now it looks new again ready for my mums return.
- 10th Oct, 2017

Review received for Carpet in Leamington Spa

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Never in a million years would I have believed Steve could get my carpet, which hasdn't been cleaned in years, to look brand new. The result is stunning.....I can't stop staring at it. Amiable, helpful aqnd informative, he delivers on his promises. Already booked him for another job. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending his work. To sum up - WOW! WOW! WOW!
- 18th Aug, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We were let down twice by the chap we booked so asked about and was given Steve's number. I'm so glad we booked him, quite simply the best there is
- 2nd Jun, 2015

Review received for Carpet Cleaning in Cubbington Leamington Spa

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We always use Steve. The best there is :)
- 12th Mar, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Did an amazing job on a large nail polish stain which we had attempted to clean ourselves. After we were defeated the stain sat for 2 months before we decided to bring in the professional. Steve did an amazing job, was very professional and accommodating (we had to rearrange our appointment at short notice which was no problem).

After describing the stain and sending the first photo, Steve said that he though he thought could get at least 90% of the stain out. After cleaning this very difficult stain there is the slightest hint left, which is significantly better than we imagined possible. We can't recommend Carpet Cleaning Prince enough!

Highly recommended!
- 8th Feb, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We are so very pleased with our carpets, Steve did a wonderful job and was very pleasant. He now comes highly recommended.
- 4th Apr, 2017

Review received for Carpet cleaning in Brunswick St Leamington Spa

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Steve did an excellent job cleaning the carpets in my apartment. They are now spotless! He was highly professional, friendly and made sure all the stains were tackled. I would definitely use him again and would fully recommend the carpet cleaning prince to anyone needing this kind of service. A great experience!
- 9th Apr, 2015
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Just wanted to say thank you for bringing our carpets back to life. I thought they may have been too far gone and it was time to dip into the savings for some new carpets but not so :)
- 12th Mar, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic clean on our carpets and made our rug look like it was new again, I would recommend Steve.
- 9th Aug, 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Stairs look great, kids will now have to take there shoe's off.
- 21st Sep, 2012
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Steve came out on Sunday and worked wonders, ready for us to move. Excellent service.
- 4th Jun, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Really happy about the results, thought I would have to replace the carpets but Steve did his magic and saved me thousands. Will definitely recommend.
- 3rd Dec, 2013
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Steve cleans our 2 pubs yearly and all ways pleased!
- 5th Jan, 2015

Review received for Carpet cleaning in Leamington Spa

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We found Steve on the web and he very kindly cleaned our car mats. Very pleased.
- 8th Jan, 2015
Carpet Cleaning Prince is rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews.